Skip to content

10-part Bible Study Series: Death and After

March 20, 2015


Bible studies by Philip Dhinakar (using both Tamil and English)
Do not forget to download the notes available with each study.

Lessons (Click to listen):
Death and After 1 [What is Death? Why do we die?]
Death and After 2 [What happens when we die?]
Death and After 3 [Second coming and Eschatological Systems]
Death and After 4 [Second Coming and Prophetic foreshortening]
Death and After 5 [Olivet Discourse Part 1, Immediate Context]
Death and After 6 [Olivet Discourse Part 2, Signs]
Death and After 7 [Resurrection in the Old and New Testaments]
Death and After 8 [Final Judgment Part 1]
Death and After 9 [Final Judgement Part 2 and Final State]
Death and After 10 [Heaven and Hell]

Bibliography for this series:
Systematic Theology by Wayne Grudem
Systematic Theology by Louis Berkhof
The Bible and the Future by Anthony A. Hoekema
The Bible on the Life Hereafter by William Hendricksen
The Promise of the Future by Cornelis P. Venema
Heaven by Randy Alcorn
The Church and the last things by Martyn Lloyd Jones
Essential truths of the Christian Faith by R.C.Sproul

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: